货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

拉脱维亚 租车 指南

我们在 拉脱维亚 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$9
每日
8
每日
拉脱维亚 租车 - 起步价  9 USD / 起步价 8 EUR
4.7 stars

(4.7 out of 5.0) based on 41 responses to our customer survey.

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Late delayed flight. Staff stayed late and completed paper process promptly Car new straight from dealer Excellent value

-

货比三家,在拉脱维亚租车巧省钱

拉脱维亚租车指南

是针对拉脱维亚的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要拉脱维亚租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

拉脱维亚旅行指南

拉脱维亚共和国是一个位于欧洲北部波罗的海地区的国家。它同意陆地边界与爱沙尼亚和立陶宛在北部和南部分别。拉脱维亚是欧洲联盟人口最少的国家之一,因为它有大约 210 万居民。拉脱维亚的首都是里加市。首都是世界文化遗产。

为什么去拉脱维亚

拉脱维亚有美丽的风景,任何人都可以享受。大自然爱好者可以探索占据半壁江山的拉脱维亚从那里可以找到许多自然教育径,以及自然公园探索美丽的森林。如果你喜欢白色的沙滩,拉脱维亚有他们中很多。完好的海岸,横跨 500kms 是简直堪称壮观。

我需要进入拉脱维亚什么?

拉脱维亚旅行限制各州不同。作为申根协定 》 的成员,这意味着有没有来自协定 》 其他成员国的游客的签证要求。然而,它不宜总是与你拉脱维亚大使馆检查,可以肯定的。大多数国家将需要身份证或护照将被授予访问拉脱维亚。

我是如何前往拉脱维亚的?

最理想的交通工具到达拉脱维亚是空中旅行。里加国际机场是国际旅行者的主入口点。这个机场是到欧洲、 中东地区以及北美的各个部分的每日航班。然而,拉脱维亚也是乘火车、 汽车、 船和巴士从周边国家访问的。

在拉脱维亚,我呆在那里?

在拉脱维亚有很少的 5 星酒店。因此,它是明智的做法,使早期保留,如果你更喜欢住在五星级酒店。除了五星级酒店,有很多的舒适和实惠的住宿在拉脱维亚的地方。你可以待在首都和首都以外的合适地方。有很多旅馆、 露营地、 乡间别墅和甚至你罐从选择的招待所。

何种运输方式是可用在拉脱维亚的?

飞机运输

还有飞机运输到拉脱维亚的各个部分。这取得了可能由较小的机场的可用性在拉脱维亚。

公共汽车交通

拉脱维亚拥有四通八达的公交网络。在公共汽车上或在车站,一个可以得到公共汽车票。公共汽车运输问题是有时它获取真正的混乱和拥挤的事实。周末,建议你提前把你的票。

铁路运输

有是一个提供运输到拉脱维亚的各个部分的火车服务。这些列车按计划运行。 通常情况下,有几趟列车,提供的服务和我们的时代没有火车服务。在夏天,这些的火车是很拥挤。

汽车租用运输

到目前为止,租车已发现是最理想的交通是指在拉脱维亚。当你租一辆车在拉脱维亚时,你要避免跟其他交通工具带来的不便和不适。在拉脱维亚,你会得到本地及国际租车公司。它是可能让廉价租车服务。你会遇到许多汽车租用经销商在首都,你还可以租一辆车从抵达机场。

整天,每天都在拉脱维亚所以你不应该担心把汽油用完加油站都开放。汽车租赁是探索尽可能多的拉脱维亚尽可能的最理想途径。

拉脱维亚 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与拉脱维亚当地服务机构协商,在拉脱维亚各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到拉脱维亚最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在拉脱维亚租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 拉脱维亚 的租车费用

我们提供下列拉脱维亚的租车地点

    机场
    • Jurmala Airport
    • 利耶帕亚机场
    • 文茨皮尔斯机场
    • 里加国际机场
    火车站
    • Riga Central Train Station
    • 里加火车站
      端口
      • Riga Ferry Terminal
      • Ventspils Ferry Terminal
        酒店交付
        • 尤尔马拉酒店交付
            城市
            • Daugavpils
            • Jurmala
            • Riga Imanta
            • Riga Mezciems
            • 利耶帕亚市中心
            • 文茨皮尔斯市中心
            • 里加 Jugla
            • 里加巴士站
            • 里加市中心
            • 里加海港
            • 里加酒店交付
            • 里加雷迪森蓝光 Latvija

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Latvia Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Latvia

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY
Latvia Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
4

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 37 responses to our customer survey.

4 4 4 4 

competative price for a downtown hire. expensive for an airport hire.. bware the additional charge for the out of normal business hours collect. 10 euros a day for a child seat!!!

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Latvia

The Latvia Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Latvia.
We display the rates from most leading Latvia car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Your travel guide to Latvia

The republic of Latvia is a state located in Baltic region in northern Europe. It shares land borders with Estonia and Lithuania in the north and south respectively. Latvia is one of the least populated nations in the European Union as it has approximately 2.1 million inhabitants. Latvia’s capital is the city of Riga. The capital city is a world heritage site.

Why go to Latvia  

Latvia has beautiful sceneries that anyone can enjoy. Nature lovers can explore the beautiful forests that occupy half of Latvia where one can find numerous nature trails as well as nature parks to explore. If you love white sandy beaches, Latvia has them in plenty. The well preserved sea coast that stretches over 500kms is simply spectacular.

What do I require to enter Latvia?

The travel restrictions to Latvia vary from state to state. As a member of the Schengen Agreement, it means that there are no visa requirements for visitors from other member states of the agreement. However, it is always advisable to check with your Latvian embassy to be sure. Most states will require either an identification card or a passport to be granted access to Latvia.

How do I travel to Latvia?   

The most ideal transportation mode to Latvia is air travel. The Riga international airport is the main entry point for international travelers. This airport serves daily flights to various parts of Europe, Middle East as well as North America. However, Latvia is also accessible by train, car, boat and bus from the neighboring countries.

Where do I stay while in Latvia?

There are very few 5 star hotels in Latvia. It is, therefore, advisable to make early reservations if you prefer staying in five star hotels. Apart from five star hotels, there are plenty of comfortable and affordable stay-at places in Latvia. You can get a suitable place to stay in the capital and outside the capital. There are plenty of hostels, camping sites, country houses and even guest houses you cans choose from.

What mode of transportation is available in Latvia?

Plane transportation

There is plane transportation to various parts of Latvia. This has been made possible by the availability of smaller airports across Latvia.

Bus transportation

Latvia boasts an extensive bus network. One can get the bus ticket on the bus or at the station. The problem with the bus transport is the fact that at times it gets really messy and crowded. Over the weekends, it is recommended that you get your ticket in advance.

Train transportation

There is a train service that offers transportation to various parts of Latvia. These trains run on a schedule.  Normally, there are a few trains offering service and there are times with no train service. These trains are really crowded during summer.

Car hire transportation

So far, car hire has been found to be the most ideal transportation means in Latvia. When you rent a car in Latvia, you get to avoid the inconveniences and discomfort that come with the other transportation means. In Latvia, you will get local and international car hire agencies. It is even possible to get cheap car hire services. You will come across numerous car hire dealers in the capital, and you can even rent a car from the airport upon arrival.

Gas stations are open all day, every day in Latvia so you should not worry about running out of gas. A car rental is the most ideal way of exploring as much of Latvia as possible.

The Latvia Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Latvia to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Latvia. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Latvia. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Latvia while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Latvia

We offer the following Latvia car rental locations

    Airport
    • Jurmala Airport
    • Liepaja Airport
    • Riga International Airport
    • Ventspils Airport
    Railway
    • Riga Central Train Station
    • Riga Railway Station
      Port
      • Riga Ferry Terminal
      • Ventspils Ferry Terminal
        Hotel Delivery
        • Jurmala Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Daugavpils
            • Jurmala
            • Liepaja Downtown
            • Riga Bus Station
            • Riga Downtown
            • Riga Harbour
            • Riga Hotel Delivery
            • Riga Imanta
            • Riga Jugla
            • Riga Mezciems
            • Riga Radisson Blu Latvija
            • Ventspils Downtown
          best live chat