قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

لاتفيا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في لاتفيا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$9
في اليوم
8
في اليوم
لاتفيا تأجير السيارات - من  9 USD / من 8 EUR
3.4595

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 37 responses to our customer survey.

3.4595 3.4595 3.4595 

I had a good experience with Green Motion.

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في لاتفيا

لاتفيا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في لاتفيا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في لاتفيا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

دليل السفر إلى لاتفيا

جمهورية لاتفيا دولة تقع في منطقة بحر البلطيق في شمال أوروبا. أنها تشترك في الحدود البرية مع إستونيا وليتوانيا في الشمال والجنوب على التوالي. لاتفيا إحدى الدول الأقل سكانا في الاتحاد الأوروبي كما أن لديها حوالي 2.1 مليون نسمة. عاصمة لاتفيا هي مدينة ريغا. العاصمة مواقع تراث العالمي.

لماذا الذهاب إلى لاتفيا

وقد لاتفيا المناظر الجميلة التي يمكن أن يتمتع بها أي شخص. ويمكن لعشاق الطبيعة استكشاف الغابات الجميلة التي تحتل نصف لاتفيا حيث يمكن للمرء أن يجد العديد من المتنزهات الطبيعية فضلا عن الحدائق الطبيعية لاستكشاف. إذا كنت تحب الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء، ولاتفيا لهم بالكثير. على ساحل البحر يتم الحفاظ عليها جيدا يمتد على مدى 500kms ببساطة مذهلة.

ماذا أحتاج لدخول لاتفيا؟

القيود المفروضة على السفر إلى لاتفيا تختلف من دولة إلى أخرى. كعضو "اتفاق شنغن"، فهذا يعني أن هناك أي متطلبات تأشيرة الدخول للزوار من الدول الأخرى الأعضاء في الاتفاق. ومع ذلك، فمن المستحسن دائماً تحقق مع السفارة اللاتفية الخاصة بك للتأكد. وسوف تتطلب معظم الدول أما ببطاقة الهوية أو جواز سفر لمنح حق الوصول إلى لاتفيا.

كيفية القيام بالسفر إلى لاتفيا؟

وضع النقل الأكثر مثالية للاتفيا هو السفر جوا. مطار ريغا هو نقطة الدخول الرئيسية للمسافرين الدوليين. يخدم هذا المطار رحلات جوية يومية إلى أجزاء مختلفة من أوروبا والشرق الأوسط، فضلا عن أمريكا الشمالية. ومع ذلك، لاتفيا أيضا يمكن الوصول إليها بالقطار والسيارة والقارب والحافلة من الدول المجاورة.

حيث تبقى بينما في لاتفيا؟

وهناك عدد قليل جداً من فنادق الخمس نجوم 5 في لاتفيا. ولذلك، من المستصوب للحجز المبكر إذا كنت تفضل البقاء في فنادق الخمسة نجوم. وبصرف النظر عن فنادق الخمسة نجوم، هناك الكثير من الأماكن بأسعار معقولة ومريحة الإقامة في لاتفيا. يمكنك الحصول على مكان مناسب للإقامة في العاصمة وخارج العاصمة. وهناك الكثير من بيوت ومواقع التخييم وبيوت البلد وبيوت الضيافة حتى علب تختار من.

ما هي طريقة النقل هو متاح في لاتفيا؟

طائرة النقل

وهناك طائرة النقل إلى أجزاء مختلفة من لاتفيا. وهذا قد أمكن توافر المطارات الأصغر عبر لاتفيا.

النقل بالحافلات

ويضم لاتفيا شبكة حافلات واسعة النطاق. يمكن للمرء الحصول على تذكرة حافلة في الحافلة أو في المحطة. المشكلة مع النقل بالحافلات هو حقيقة أنه في بعض الأحيان فإنه يحصل حقاً فوضوي ومزدحمة. خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، من المستحسن أن تحصل على تذكرة السفر الخاصة بك في وقت مبكر.

قطار النقل

وهناك خدمة قطارات التي توفر النقل إلى أجزاء مختلفة من لاتفيا. هذه القطارات على جدول زمني.  عادة، هناك بضعة قطارات تقديم الخدمة وهناك أوقات مع لا خدمة القطارات. هذه القطارات حقاً مزدحمة خلال فصل الصيف.

تأجير سيارات النقل

حتى الآن، وقد تبين تأجير سيارات يعني أن يكون النقل الأكثر مثالية في لاتفيا. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في لاتفيا، تحصل لتجنب المتاعب وعدم الراحة التي تأتي مع وسائل النقل الأخرى. وفي لاتفيا، سوف تحصل على وكالات تأجير السيارات المحلية والدولية. فمن الممكن حتى للحصول على خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة. سوف تأتي عبر العديد من تجار استئجار السيارات في العاصمة، وحتى يمكنك استئجار سيارة من المطار لدى وصوله.

محطات الغاز مفتوحة كل يوم، كل يوم في لاتفيا حيث لا ينبغي أن تقلق حول نفاد الغاز. تأجير سيارات هو الطريقة الأكثر مثالية لاستكشاف قدر من لاتفيا قدر الإمكان.

تتعامل لاتفيا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في لاتفيا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في لاتفيا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في لاتفيا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في لاتفيا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في لاتفيا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  لاتفيا

    مطار
    • Jurmala Airport
    • مطار Ventspils
    • مطار ريغا
    • مطار لييبايا
    سكة حديدية
    • Riga Central Train Station
    • محطة سكة حديد في ريغا
      ميناء
      • Riga Ferry Terminal
      • Ventspils Ferry Terminal
        فندق التسليم
        • تسليم الفندق جورمالا
            مدينة
            • Daugavpils
            • Jurmala
            • Riga Imanta
            • Riga Mezciems
            • تسليم فندق ريغا
            • جوجلا ريغا
            • ريغا راديسون بلو Latvija
            • لييبايا وسط مدينة
            • محطة الحافلات في ريغا
            • مرفأ ريغا
            • وسط مدينة Ventspils
            • وسط مدينة ريغا
          best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Latvia Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Latvia

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY
Latvia Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
4

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 37 responses to our customer survey.

4 4 4 4 

competative price for a downtown hire. expensive for an airport hire.. bware the additional charge for the out of normal business hours collect. 10 euros a day for a child seat!!!

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Latvia

The Latvia Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Latvia.
We display the rates from most leading Latvia car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Your travel guide to Latvia

The republic of Latvia is a state located in Baltic region in northern Europe. It shares land borders with Estonia and Lithuania in the north and south respectively. Latvia is one of the least populated nations in the European Union as it has approximately 2.1 million inhabitants. Latvia’s capital is the city of Riga. The capital city is a world heritage site.

Why go to Latvia  

Latvia has beautiful sceneries that anyone can enjoy. Nature lovers can explore the beautiful forests that occupy half of Latvia where one can find numerous nature trails as well as nature parks to explore. If you love white sandy beaches, Latvia has them in plenty. The well preserved sea coast that stretches over 500kms is simply spectacular.

What do I require to enter Latvia?

The travel restrictions to Latvia vary from state to state. As a member of the Schengen Agreement, it means that there are no visa requirements for visitors from other member states of the agreement. However, it is always advisable to check with your Latvian embassy to be sure. Most states will require either an identification card or a passport to be granted access to Latvia.

How do I travel to Latvia?   

The most ideal transportation mode to Latvia is air travel. The Riga international airport is the main entry point for international travelers. This airport serves daily flights to various parts of Europe, Middle East as well as North America. However, Latvia is also accessible by train, car, boat and bus from the neighboring countries.

Where do I stay while in Latvia?

There are very few 5 star hotels in Latvia. It is, therefore, advisable to make early reservations if you prefer staying in five star hotels. Apart from five star hotels, there are plenty of comfortable and affordable stay-at places in Latvia. You can get a suitable place to stay in the capital and outside the capital. There are plenty of hostels, camping sites, country houses and even guest houses you cans choose from.

What mode of transportation is available in Latvia?

Plane transportation

There is plane transportation to various parts of Latvia. This has been made possible by the availability of smaller airports across Latvia.

Bus transportation

Latvia boasts an extensive bus network. One can get the bus ticket on the bus or at the station. The problem with the bus transport is the fact that at times it gets really messy and crowded. Over the weekends, it is recommended that you get your ticket in advance.

Train transportation

There is a train service that offers transportation to various parts of Latvia. These trains run on a schedule.  Normally, there are a few trains offering service and there are times with no train service. These trains are really crowded during summer.

Car hire transportation

So far, car hire has been found to be the most ideal transportation means in Latvia. When you rent a car in Latvia, you get to avoid the inconveniences and discomfort that come with the other transportation means. In Latvia, you will get local and international car hire agencies. It is even possible to get cheap car hire services. You will come across numerous car hire dealers in the capital, and you can even rent a car from the airport upon arrival.

Gas stations are open all day, every day in Latvia so you should not worry about running out of gas. A car rental is the most ideal way of exploring as much of Latvia as possible.

The Latvia Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Latvia to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Latvia. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Latvia. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Latvia while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Latvia

We offer the following Latvia car rental locations

    Airport
    • Jurmala Airport
    • Liepaja Airport
    • Riga International Airport
    • Ventspils Airport
    Railway
    • Riga Central Train Station
    • Riga Railway Station
      Port
      • Riga Ferry Terminal
      • Ventspils Ferry Terminal
        Hotel Delivery
        • Jurmala Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Daugavpils
            • Jurmala
            • Liepaja Downtown
            • Riga Bus Station
            • Riga Downtown
            • Riga Harbour
            • Riga Hotel Delivery
            • Riga Imanta
            • Riga Jugla
            • Riga Mezciems
            • Riga Radisson Blu Latvija
            • Ventspils Downtown
          best live chat